Local Government

Each of the municipal entities listed below is hypertext linked to its web site. Captain Ray puts local government at your fingertips.

Marion County

Polk County

Yamhill County

City of Aumsville

City of Dallas

City of Independence

City of Keizer

City of Lafayette

City of McMinnville

City of Newberg

City of Salem

City of Sheridan

City of Silverton

City of Stayton

City of Woodburn

Ferry Status  ·  Dredging Operations
Fun Stuff  ·  Email Captain Ray  ·  Local Government
Local News  ·  Captain’s Links  · Home Page

Wheatland Ferry — Property of Marion & Yamhill Counties
WheatlandFerry.Com — Property of Raymond Boring © 2001-2005